What do the wishlist privacy settings mean?

What do the wishlist privacy settings mean?

Create wishlist

Private: This wishlist is only visible to you and no one else. Other co-workers cannot see this wishlist.

Read Only: This wishlist is visible to yourself and your co-workers. However, your co-workers can only view the wishlist - they cannot edit the wishlist or delete/add products.

Collaboration: This wishlist is visible to yourself and your co-workers. Your co-workers can add and delete products from the wishlist.

To edit privacy settings, go to the wishlist home page and hover over the gear icon. You'll be able to change settings here.

Edit wishlist