To access the your product's privacy settings, click the "Showroom" tab, and then click on Configuration > Privacy Settings.
By default, you should see all your privacy settings default to "Community", which means that anyone logged in to your community will be able to see this component of your profile.
The privacy settings are defined as:
Public: Any user can see this component of your profile, logged in or not.
Community: Only logged in users who are part of the community can see this component of your profile
Connections: Only connected companies can see this component of your profile
You have two components of your profile you can choose to show or hide to certain audiences, connections and brands. These specific modules will be hidden depending on your privacy settings.